Board & Staff

Executive Board

Josh Bevington

President

joshb@capecoralsoccer.com

Lenny Volberg

Vice President

lennyv@capecoralsoccer.com

Cathy Hunter

Treasurer

CathyH@capecoralsoccer.com

Kathy Weber-Moldawsky

Secretary

kathym@capecoralsoccer.com

Connie Wolfe

Recreational Commissioner

conniew@capecoralsoccer.com

Staff

Eddie Carmean

Director of Coaching

DOC@capecoralsoccer.com

Mike Carmean

Academy Director

Tye Cole

Assistant Director of Coaching & Technical Director of Cyclones

Tim Swisher

Cyclones Administrator

sc@capecoralsoccer.com

Brian Glass

Assistant Director of Coaching Rec Program

Bajro Dizdarevic

Technical Trainer & Director of Goalkeeper Development

Administrative Board Members

Chad Boyko

Webmaster

Cboyko@capecoral.net

Steve Mars

Director of Fundraising

smars@mdsolutionsllc.com

Patrick Siefert

Director of Risk Management/Insurance

sief77@icloud.com

Scott Bly

Cyclone Celebration Day

scottb@capecoralsoccer.com

Grant Gorski

Director of Uniforms

grantg@capecoralsoccer.com

Ben Ingram

Director of Photography

Ben-Ingram@live.com

Greg Fallacara

Director of Trophies

greg.fallacara@centurylink.com

Stan Toro

Director of Field Marshals

minotoro66@gmail.com

Rigo Chacon

Director of Facilities

rigo.chacon.10@gmail.com

Joni Al-Shabibi

Director of TOPSoccer

topsoccer@capecoralsoccer.com