Board & Staff

Executive Board

Josh Bevington

President

joshb@capecoralsoccer.com

Lenny Volberg

Vice President

lennyv@capecoralsoccer.com

Cathy Hunter

Treasurer

CathyH@capecoralsoccer.com

Kathy Weber-Moldawsky

Secretary

kathym@capecoralsoccer.com

Connie Wolfe

Recreational Commissioner

conniew@capecoralsoccer.com

Staff

Eddie Carmean

Director of Coaching

DOC@capecoralsoccer.com

Mike Carmean

Academy Director

mikec@capecoralsoccer.com

Tye Cole

Assistant Director of Coaching & Technical Director of Cyclones

tyec@capecoralsoccer.com

Tim Swisher

Cyclones Administrator

cycloneadmin@capecoralsoccer.com

Brian Glass

Assistant Director of Coaching Rec Program

briang@capecoralsoccer.com

Bajro Dizdarevic

Technical Trainer & Director of Goalkeeper Development

bajrod@capecoralsoccer.com

Administrative Board Members

Chad Boyko

Webmaster

chadb@capecoralsoccer.com

Steve Mars

Director of Fundraising

stevem@capecoralsoccer.com

Patrick Siefert

Director of Risk Management/Insurance

patricks@capecoralsoccer.com

Scott Bly

Cyclone Celebration Day

scottb@capecoralsoccer.com

Grant Gorski

Director of Uniforms

grantg@capecoralsoccer.com

Ben Ingram

Director of Photography

beni@capecoralsoccer.com

Greg Fallacara

Director of Trophies

gregf@capecoralsoccer.com

Stan Toro

Director of Field Marshals

stant@capecoralsoccer.com

Rigo Chacon

Director of Facilities

rigoc@capecoralsoccer.com

Joni Al-Shabibi

Director of TOPSoccer

topsoccer@capecoralsoccer.com

Tim Day

Public Relations Director

timd@capecoralsoccer.com